#75. You Say (Who The Hell Is Frank?)

By: Devin Kira Murphy

You say: “who the hell is Frank?”
Well I’ll just tell you that he is the one who gets me dawn in the evening, and the one who gets me up in the morning
And that he is not boring
‘Cause he is exited, but only wen he goes to get the best bread
Yeah he only goes to get the best bread when it is in read
Read paper bags marked with tags indicating that it is on sale for 3 dollars for 2 loaves at Mallar’s Gourmet Oven Cookery
You say: “who the hell is Frank?”
Well I’ll just tell you that he is the one who gets me dawn at twilight, and the one who gets me up at down
And that he is not gone
‘Cause he is so right hear with his laughter that gets me red in my face, just like the colour of my bed
My bed I got from Ted at Previously Used Beds, Bedding and Mattresses

Leave a Reply

