#68. Real Ramshackle Artist From Africa

By: Devin Kira Murphy

Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Knock knock
Judy: Who’s there?
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Don’t you know how I am?
Judy: No! I definitely do not no who you are!
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Well I’m the one who has built all the artsy ramshackle homes in Africa
Judy: So what do you want with me?
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Well you’re going to write me my first master peas
Judy: Write you a master peas?
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Yes! One for me to claim fore my own!
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: So won’t you go get in my car!
Judy: No! No! No! No and no again!
Judy: Help!!!
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Get in to my car
Judy: I won’t you, you…
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: SHOT UP!!! You don’t won’t you’re neighbours to her you!
Judy: Help!!!
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Their you go you’re in my car
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Get out, NOW!!!
Judy: Where are you tracking me?
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: Yes you are going to my room, the one with the 7th century carpet
Judy: OH KNOW!!! I have run out of ink
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: OH NO!!! You have run out of ink!
Judy: I will use the sole of my melting shoe to write the ransom not
Ramshackle Artist From Africa: No you won’t!
Judy: Oh my! I’m giving birth!?!
Ramshackle Artist from Africa: Ahhhhhh! This story is going nowhere!
Judy: WHAT HAPPENED!!!!!!, and is that my baby drooling on a 7th century carpet

Leave a Reply

