#61. Judy And The Journal, Part Four: Judy On The Run From Judy

By: Devin Kira Murphy

On the run
Oh away from that tall bitch
Yes hard she did hit, me

On the run
Oh she snatched away the journal
Yes from my hands, see

On the run
Oh without the famed journal book
Yes ’cause she started a fight

On the run
Oh with a big water gun
Yes that is so vary right

On the run
Oh maybe I should just hide
Yes then me she won’t tease

On the run
Oh maybe I should just hide
Yes then me she won’t seize

On the run
Oh away from that tall bitch
Yes hard she did hit, me

On the run
Oh she snatched away the journal
Yes from my hands, see

Leave a Reply

