#55. I Didn’t Get Enough

By: Devin Kira Murphy

YO JUDY!
It’s just I didn’t get enough
I did not get enough of your loving
I didn’t get enough the first time
The first time, the time with you and Frank
It’s just Judy I didn’t get enough
I did not get enough of your loving
The second time, the time you stopped at 5:16.02pm
I wanted more,
I wanted more the first time
I wanted more the second,
I wanted more the second time as well
So maybe you me and Frank we could have another love triangle!
So what do you say?
How’s you go get Frank and meet me at the corner of First and Brown Streets
We can do it there,
Or,
In my upstairs bathroom’s bathtub or,
In my main level washroom stall or,
Under my kitchen sink,
Or anywhere you and Frank want to do it
Yeah we can do it lost-in-the-wilderness style or commando style or lost in the woods style or even hungry monkey style
I just learnt hungry monkey style it’s way cool,
IT’S WAY COOL!
So what do you say?
Lets have another love triangle!?!
Come on Judy,
I haven’t gotten enough,
Yet that is…

Leave a Reply

