#37. Advisor Jack

By: Devin Kira Murphy

Yes advisor Jack I said I could be hear at noon, so here I am
Advisor Jack, what, did you expect me to be late or something?
Ok, I did have to sneak out of art class, but it’s ok because my teacher, Miss Kay, doesn’t really tolerate really strangely symbolistic acrylic paintings
Ok, I will be skipping English, but it’s ok because my teacher Mr.Tee discourages his students from writing crazy free-form poetry
Ok, advisor Jack, isn’t it more important to have fun and learn thing about you and the world in a safe environment, so can we leave now!
So advisor Jack can we leave now for the Schenectady con?
Yes, advisor Jack I can see all my fellow youth realized the benefits of skipping school to
So advisor Jack can we leave now for the Schenectady con?
So is advisor Jack going to tack Clowie and all her fellow youth group friends to the Schenectady con…?

Leave a Reply

