#35. There’s No Such Thing As Judy!?!

By: Devin Kira Murphy

From the Ottawa Greyhound Bus Station is where I left just 5 hour ago
I am on a search for someone or something, I think is called Judy?
The embodiment of the feeling of Conferences is what I was tolled Judy is
I checked at the Samoan Run Mall in Watertown
I checked in Rochester, Toronto and in other places all across Ontario, Quebec, the Maritimes and the southern and northern regions of New York State, ‘cause I was tooled I could fined her in on of those places,
But I am still locking ‘cause I haven’t fond her yet
Well maybe that’s because there’s no such thing as Judy,
Or is their?

Leave a Reply

