#6. Judy It’s Over!!!

By: Devin Kira Murphy

Yo Judy this e-mail is to tell you that you should stay with your con buddy. I can’t keep being the third wheel in your love triangle. That’s right I’m saying stay with your little conference bastard Glenn!!! I did enjoy getting lost in the woods with you and him, but I don’t think it will work, me, you and him together I mean. But you do have a sister right, right. Could I meet her maybe it will work me with her? Oh who knows but, it is over me and you.-Frank

Leave a Reply

